Youth Dance in your Region

YDE works with many partners to deliver dance opportunities for children and young people across England. These include key regional dance organisations that promote and develop programmes for young people's dance in their respective regions.

Click on your region to find out what's happening in your region from our partners' website, or find the regional contact details below.

North East

 

North West

 

Yorkshire

 

West Mids

 

 

South West






 


East Mids

 

East

 

London, Greenwich
Dance

 

London,Trinity Laban

 

South East

East - Charlotte Haddon
based at DanceEast


Email: charlotte.haddon@danceeast.co.uk

Address:

DanceEast, Jerwood DanceHouse
Foundry Lane
Ipswich
Suffolk
IP4 1DW

Tel: 01473 295 230

Web: www.danceeast.co.uk

East Midlands - Rebecca Streets
based at Dance4


Email:
rebecca@dance4.co.uk

Address:
Dance 4
College Street Centre
College Street
Nottingham
NG1 5AQ

Tel: 0115 941 0773

Web: www.dance4.co.uk

London - Caron Loudy
Greenwich Dance & Trinity Laban Partnership


Email:
caron@greenwichdance.org.uk

Address:

Greenwich Dance, Borough Hall
Royal Hill
London
SE10 8RE

Tel: 020 8293 9741

Web: www.greenwichdance.org.uk  

London - Laura Mercer
Greenwich Dance & Trinity Laban Partnership


Email:
l.mercer@trinitylaban.ac.uk

Address:
Trinity Laban
Creekside
London
SE8 3DZ

Tel: 020 8305 9400

Web: www.trinitylaban.ac.uk

North West - Sally Wyatt
based at The Lowry


Email:
sally.wyatt@thelowry.com

Address:
The Lowry
Pier 8
Salford Quays
M50 3AZ

Tel: 08432 086003

Web: www.northwestdance.org.uk

North East - Holly Irving
based at Dance City


Email:
holly.irving@dancecity.co.uk

Address:
Dance City
Temple Street
Newcastle Upon-Tyne
NE1 4BR

Tel: 01912 610505

Web: www.dancecity.co.uk

 

South East - Lauren Proto
based at South East Dance


Email:
lauren.proto@southeastdance.org.uk

Address:
South East Dance, 28 Kensington Street
Brighton
East Sussex
BN1 4AJ

Tel: 01273 696 844

Web: www.southeastdance.org.uk

South West - Zannah Doan
based at Pavillion Dance South West


Email:
zannah@pdsw.org.uk

Address:
Pavilion Dance South West
PO Box 5457
Bournemouth
BH1 1WU

Tel: 01202 203630

Web: www.dancesouthwest.org.uk

Yorkshire - Sarah Lyon
based at Yorkshire Dance


Email:
sarahlyon@yorkshiredance.com

Address:
Yorkshire Dance
3 St. Peter's Buildings
St. Peter's Square
Leeds
LS9 8AH

Tel: 0113 259 5707

Web: www.yorkshiredance.com

West Midlands - Natasha Massie
based at DanceXchange


Email:
natasha.massie@dancexchange.org.uk

Address:
DanceXchange
Birmingham Hippodrome
Thorp Street
Birmingham
B5 4TB

Tel: 01216 893 079 

Web: www.dancexchange.org.uk

 

Newsletter Sign Up